Manchester United F.C Players Salaries 2018-19 [Revealed]

manchester united

Manchester United

Football Club, popularly known by the name Man United is one of the many professional clubs of Great Britain.
Man U is popularly nicknamed as “The Red Devils”.

Manchester United is the winner in most of the seasons of EPL securing 13 titles. Jose Mourinho is the manager of Manchester United since the year 2016.

Man Utd Football Club secured the 2nd position in the 26th season of the English Premier League.

Man Utd New Transfers of 2018-19:

Manchester United have added only 3 players to their squad for this year’s English Premier League. They have only signed two big players with Fred (Transferred from F.C. Donetsk)signing a deal of 50 million euros and DiogoDalot (Transferred from F.C. Porto) signing a deal worth 18 million euros to improve the squad. And the 3rd player is Lee Grant (Transferred from Stoke City F.C.).

Salaries of Players in 2018-19 season:

A professional Club needs to pay a hefty amount as salary to keep all its players interested in playing for the club.
They pay a high amount of weekly wages to each and every player by signing a contract of 4 to 5 years.
Paul Pogba, highest paid Man Utd Player in the 2017-18 season. But now, Alexis Sanchez has replaced him to become the highest salary getter in the Manchester United squad in the 2018-19 season.

Chilean International Alexis Sanchez is paid 350,000 Dollar per week as per his deal with the team. Here is the wage distribution among the players of Manchester United in this season.

The real salary amounts of the footballers are always not known to the common people. Here are the full and genuine list of the players and their respective salaries for the 2018-19 season.


Players Wages per week Contract until
David de Gea £200,000 2019
Sergio Romero


£50,000 2021
Phil Jones £50,000


Marcos Rojo £80,000


Joel Pereira £20,000


Lee Grant £20,000


Chris Smalling £80,000


Eric Bailly £75,000


Victor Lindelof £75,000


Antonio Valencia


£100,000 2019
Luke Shaw £70,000


Matteo Darmian £60,000


DiogoDalot £50,000 2023
Fred £120,000


Namanja Matic


£120,000 2020
Ander Herrera £75,000


Jesse Lingard £50,000


Paul Pogba £290,000


Tim Fosu-Mensah £40,000


Juan Mata £140,000


MarouaneFellaini £100,000


Anthony Martial £75,000


Alexis Sanchez


£350,000 2022
Romelu Lukaku £ 200,000


Macus Rashford £45,000




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *